StimulTest

Online Test System of the Subconscious

StimulTest identifies a person's true attitude to a specific phenomenon, act or fellow human being. It points to risk areas, competencies and guarantees an objective statement.

HR

- Selection of Candidates
- Testing of Employees

 

State and Corporate

- Risk analysis for test subjects

- Identification of Crime
- Alternative to Polygraph

Psychology

- Determination of Addictions / Negative Phenomena

- Partnership Tests

Marketing

- Testing of Campaigns / Corporate Identity

- Consumer Preferences

Principle of the Stimulus Tests

 

STIMULUS

Uses a ready-made test (for example HR screening) or an individual test to clarify specific questions. The Stimulus can be in either written or pictorial form.

PREPARATION

The tested person or customer receives online access to the test platform. Thus, the test can be carried out regardless of location and time.

TEST PHASE

 The tested person does not consciously perceive the specific stimuli during the test phase. These appear masked in milliseconds on the screen. A defined time limit per stimulus ensures precise execution.

EVALUATION

The result is available immediately after the test and shows the subject's objective attitude to individual stimuli. If necessary, an expert can make a specific point of view.

EFFECTIVENESS

Over 7 years Market Experience

- Over 12000 tests performed

Standard tests (without individualization) 65 - 75%

Group tests (partial individualization) 75 - 85%

Personal tests (complete individualization) 85 - 95%

Case Studies

We received information from a customer from an Eastern European country that a representative of a state-owned company was suspected of receiving bribes through the company employee who was on a business trip to China. For the suspect, a personal test was conducted in StimulTest, which he completed in Shanghai under the supervision of Skype from the main office.

 

As a result of the test, the suspect was found to expect $ 10-20,000 in a relative's bank account within the next 3 weeks. During this time, it was confirmed that EUR 16,000 had been deposited in the suspect's relative's bank account.

Bribery

A finance director who has been working in one of the companies for 5 years has significantly reduced the quality of his work in recent months. To investigate the reasons, StimulTest conducted a study and found that the employee had a high level of fatigue and worries about his daughter's school performance problems.

 

Taking into account the test results, the management gave the finance director an extraordinary vacation during the school holidays. One month after the holidays, the financial director's performance was the same, and after six months, it rose.

Top-Manager

A medium-sized company from northern Germany would like to use the StimulTest as a supplement to an assessment center and is clearly aware of the advantages.

After a large number of applications have been received for the position of a Lead Vendor, all applicants are asked in advance by email to perform the StimulTest. In this way, the company gains important insights into the personality of the candidate and can therefore best compare who is most likely to be assigned to the requirement profile.

 

This benefits both companies and employees, and costs and time are saved. It enables the company to keep an overview despite the high volume of applications and to separate risky

applicants from candidates with high potential.

HR Selection

 

How do you benefit

from the StimulTest?

Non-binding inquiry

Contact us and we will connect you with one of our experts, who will gladly provide you with a free sample test to test the technology.

Quotation and a customized solution

After your sample test, we will provide you with an offer as well as a personalized solution for your problem. Depending on your needs, either existing templates or tests made by experts according to your agreement will be provided. After that, you will receive an online access to the test system and will be able to use it directly.

About us & Development

LEGTAX AG and the MRT (Memory Research Technology) founded a joint venture with the goal of realizing the German-speaking market. StimulTest plays a central role so that the best possible task can be achieved by the technology according to the situation.

 

The joint venture, consisting of LEGTAX AG and MRT, aims to establish StimulTest in the German-speaking market. Primarily, the focus will be on the joint creation of new approaches to solving future challenges. With StimulTest, the digitization of the psychological test can be retrieved in full and flexibly at any time.

 
 

Reviews

For more than 2 years, the largest company in Ukraine has been successfully checking the reliability of its employees and preventing crimes by using StimulTest.

Through tests we have found out the true intentions and attitudes to the job of the candidates in terms of vacancies in our company. By using the StimulTest System it was possible to quickly and precisely determine the candidates' attitudes to the examined subjects.

The StimulTest is a very effective tool for assessing employees, allowing to select loyal and qualified employees and qualitatively complements the methods of our personnel appraisal.

 

CONTACT US

We are happy to answer your questions and concerns!

Tel: +41 434 562 594

Bahnhofstrasse 10, 8001 Zürich, Schweiz

 

+41 434 562 594

 

LEGTAX AG

Bahnhofstrasse 10

8001 Zürich

© 2019 by MindTech

+41 434 562 594

 

LEGTAX AG

Bahnhofstrasse 10

8001 Zürich

© 2019 by MindTech 

StimulTest

Online-Testsystem des Unterbewusstseins 

StimulTest inedtifiziert die wahre Einstellung einer Person zu einem spezifischen Phänomen,Tat oder Mitmenschen. Er deutet auf Risikobereiche, Kompetenzen und gewährleistet eine objektive Aussage.

HR

- Auswahl von Kandidaten
- Testen von Angestellten

 

Staats- und Unternehmenssicherheit

- Risokoanalyse bei Testsubjekten

- Ermittlung von Straftaten
- Alternative zum Polygraph

Psychologie

- Feststellung von Süchten / negativen Erscheinungen

- Partnerschaftstests

Marketing

- Testen von Kampagnen / Corporate identity

- Verbrauchervorlieben

Prinzip des StimulTests

 

STIMULI

Es wird ein vorgefertigter Test (z.B. HR Screening) oder ein individueller Test zur Abklärung konkreter Fragen verwendet. Die Stimuli können sowohl in Schrift- oder Bildform sein.

VORBEREITUNG

Die getestete Person oder der Kunde erhält einen Onlinezugang zur Testplattform. Somit kann der Test orts- und zeitunabhängig durchgeführt werden.

TESTPHASE

Die getestete Person nimmt während der Testphase die konkreten Stimuli nicht bewusst wahr. Diese erschein maskiert in Millisekunden auf dem Bildschirm. Eine definierte Zeitgrenze pro Stimulus sorgt für eine präzise Durchführung.

AUSWERTUNG

Das Ergebnis ist unmittelbar nach dem Test vorhanden und zeigt die objektive Einstellung des Testperson zu einzelnen Stimuli. Bei Bedarf kann ein Experte einen spezifischen Standpunkt abgeben.

EFFEKTIVITÄT

Über 7 Jahre Markterfahrung
-Mehr als 12000 durchgeführte Tests
Standardprüfungen (ohne Individualisierung) 65 - 75%;
Gruppentests (partielle Individualisierung) 75 - 85%;
Persönliche Tests (vollständige Individualisierung) 85 - 95% 

Case Studies

Wir erhielten die Information von einem Kunden aus einem osteuropäischen Land, dass ein Vertreter eines staatlichen Unternehmens über den Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens, der sich auf einer Geschäftsreise nach China befand, im Verdacht stand, Bestechungsgelder zu erhalten. Für den Verdächtigen wurde ein persönlicher Test in StimulTest durchgeführt, den er in Shanghai unter Aufsicht von Skype aus dem Hauptbüro absolvierte.
 

Als Ergebnis des Tests wurde festgestellt, dass der Verdächtige innerhalb der nächsten 3 Wochen 10 bis 20 Tausend US-Dollar oder Euro auf einem Bankkonto seines Freundes oder Verwandten erwartet. In dieser Zeit wurde bestätigt, dass 16.000 EUR auf dem Bankkonto des Verwandten des Verdächtigen eingegangen sind.

Bestechung

Ein Finanzdirektor, der seit 5 Jahren in einem der Unternehmen tätig ist, hat in den letzten Monaten die Qualität seiner Arbeit deutlich reduziert. Um die Gründe herauszufinden, wurde bei StimulTest eine Studie durchgeführt und es stellte sich heraus, dass der Mitarbeiter ein hohes Maß an Müdigkeit und Sorgen um die Schulleistungsprobleme seiner Tochter hatte.
 

Unter Berücksichtigung der Testergebnisse gewährte die Unternehmensleitung dem Finanzdirektor während der Schulferien einen außerordentlichen Urlaub. Einen Monat nach den Feiertagen war die Leistung des Finanzdirektors die gleiche, und nach sechs Monaten stieg sie an.

Top-Manager

Die HR Abteilung eines Mittelständischen Unternhemens aus Schwaben möchte einen geeigneten Kandidaten finden nd einstellen und versendet daher Test an eine Vielzahl von potentiellen Interessenten,die infrage kämen.Aufgrund der nicht zu manipulierbaren Zusammensetzung des Tests wird das Unterbewusstsein eines jeden Teilnehmers entsprechend der Anforderungen des künftigen Jobs hin getestet.Bereits nach wenigen Stunden hat die HR Abteilung verlässliche Ergebnisse,anhand dieser nun Entscheidungen getroffen werden können.

HR Auswahl

 

Wie können Sie vom StimulTest profitieren.

Unverbindliche Anfrage 

Kontaktieren Sie uns, und wir verbinden Sie mit einem unserer Experten, der Ihnen gerne einen kostenlosen Mustertest zum Testen der Technologie zur Verfügung stellt.

Offerte und eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung

Nach Ihrem Mustertest erstellen wir Ihnen eine Offerte sowie eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung für Ihre Problematik. Je nach Bedarf werden entweder existierende Schablonen oder von Experten nach Ihrer Absprache angefertigte Tests angeboren. Hiernach erhalten Sie einen Onlinezugang zum Testsystem und können diesen direkt einsetzen.

Über uns & die Entwicklung

Die LEGTAX AG und das MRT (Memory Research Technology) begründeten ein gemeinsames Joint Venture mit dem Ziel der Realisierung des Deutschsprachigen Marktes. Hierbei entfällt auf StimulTest eine zentrale Aufgabe, sodass durch die Technologie entsprechend der Situation,die bestmögliche Aufgabe getroffen werden kann.

 

Das Joint Venture bestehend aus der LEGTAX AG und dem MRT verfolgt das Ziel, StimulTest auf dem Deutschsprachigen Markt zu etablieren. Primär wird hierbei der Fokus auf der gemeinsamen Schaffung neuer Ansätze zur Lösung künftiger Herausforderungen gelegt. Mit StimulTest ist die Digitalisierung des Psychologischen Tests jedweder Zeit vollumfänglich und flexibel abrufbar.

 

 
 

Referenzen

“Seit mehr als 2 Jahren überprüft das größte Unternehmen in der Ukraine erfolgreich die Zuverlässigkeit seiner Mitarbeiter und beugt Verbrechen mit dem Einsatz von StimulTest vor..”

Anhand von Tests haben wir die wahren Intentionen und Einstellungen zur Arbeit der Bewerber bezüglich offener Stellen in unserem Unternehmen herausgefunden. Durch den Einsatz des StimulTestSystems konnte die Einstellung der Kandidaten zu den untersuchten Fächern schnell und präzise ermittelt werden.

Der StimulTest ist ein sehr effektives Instrument zur Beurteilung von Mitarbeitern,es ermöglicht, loyale und qualifizierte Mitarbeiter auszuwählen und ergänzt qualitativ die Methoden unserer Personalbeurteilung.

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir beantworten gerne Ihre Fragen und Anliegen

Tel: +41 434 562 594

Bahnhofstrasse 10, 8001 Zürich, Schweiz